alien righteousness

S. M. Baugh interviewed

“Actu­ally I didn’t want to write that book. I wrote the New Tes­ta­ment Greek Primer for our inten­sive sum­mer Greek class at WSC only because the text­book we had been using for­ever by J. G. Machen had gone up too much in price to be afford­able for stu­dents (it’s still about $90). I can’t say I enjoy writ­ing books as much as I really love research and learn­ing new things. It’s like being a detec­tive some­times, par­tic­u­larly with some of the arcane things which catch my inter­est that few other peo­ple inves­ti­gate. Writ­ing for me is just how I share what I’ve learned with our stu­dents and others.”

-See more at: http://www.prpbooks.com/blog/2015/01/author-interview-with-s-m-baugh/#sthash.VU2M1r4j.dpuf

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

